Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for AS-Guardia
Matches 16 AS-Guardia
Total Time 107:32 minutes
Total Objectives Achieved 56
Total Kills 896
Total Suicides 169
Last Match Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 7:35 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (18.75 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (12.50 %)2 (12.50 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (31.25 %)1 (6.25 %)2 (12.50 %)3 (18.75 %)2 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (37.50 %)2 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (25.00 %)6 (37.50 %)3 (18.75 %)2 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 11 (27.50 %): 6 (15.00 %): 6 (15.00 %): 3 (7.50 %): 3 (7.50 %): 2 (5.00 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %)
RUDEITCAPLDKMXLVUAFRHUPECOTR

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 7:35 pm Assault 4 06:22
Wed, Oct 7 2020 at 12:18 am Assault 6 10:58
Wed, Oct 7 2020 at 12:12 am Assault 8 05:36
Sat, Sep 19 2020 at 11:17 pm Assault 7 10:58
Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 3:57 am Assault 2 04:41
Tue, Sep 1 2020 at 4:09 pm Assault 2 00:57
Sun, Aug 30 2020 at 6:33 pm Assault 2 03:40
Sun, Aug 30 2020 at 5:38 pm Assault 3 10:47
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 11:50 pm Assault 3 00:39
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 11:36 pm Assault 5 10:58
Sat, Aug 8 2020 at 9:41 pm Assault 2 07:19
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 5:18 pm Assault 2 07:47
Sat, Jul 25 2020 at 4:35 pm Assault 2 02:51
Thu, Jul 9 2020 at 11:14 pm Assault 4 10:58
Wed, Jul 8 2020 at 11:19 pm Assault 9 10:58
Thu, Jul 2 2020 at 12:27 am Assault 7 01:56
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa