Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for AS-LavaFort][
Matches 12 AS-LavaFort][
Total Time 90:24 minutes
Total Objectives Achieved 79
Total Kills 617
Total Suicides 108
Last Match Thu, Mar 4 2021 at 11:03 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (33.33 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (16.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)3 (25.00 %)3 (25.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (16.67 %)3 (25.00 %)2 (16.67 %)2 (16.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)7 (58.33 %)3 (25.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 13 (39.39 %): 2 (6.06 %): 2 (6.06 %): 2 (6.06 %): 2 (6.06 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %): 1 (3.03 %)
RUUADEITBECLLVPTRSIEGBSEPLTRBADK

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Mar 4 2021 at 11:03 pm Assault 5 10:58
Wed, Oct 7 2020 at 12:29 am Assault 4 01:45
Mon, Aug 17 2020 at 2:05 am Assault 7 10:58
Sat, Aug 8 2020 at 5:48 pm Assault 3 07:04
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 2:39 am Assault 3 01:46
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 10:48 pm Assault 4 10:58
Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 12:32 am Assault 4 09:25
Fri, Jul 10 2020 at 11:00 pm Assault 2 04:55
Thu, Jul 9 2020 at 11:00 pm Assault 11 10:58
Thu, Jul 9 2020 at 12:25 am Assault 6 08:15
Wed, Jul 8 2020 at 12:07 am Assault 4 10:58
Mon, Jul 6 2020 at 4:51 pm Assault 4 02:16
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa