Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for AS-Mazon
Matches 17 AS-Mazon
Total Time 73:06 minutes
Total Objectives Achieved 66
Total Kills 403
Total Suicides 88
Last Match Sat, Jan 9 2021 at 4:41 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (17.65 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)1 (5.88 %)2 (11.76 %)4 (23.53 %)4 (23.53 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)3 (17.65 %)2 (11.76 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (23.53 %)5 (29.41 %)4 (23.53 %)1 (5.88 %)2 (11.76 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 10 (27.03 %): 7 (18.92 %): 3 (8.11 %): 3 (8.11 %): 3 (8.11 %): 2 (5.41 %): 2 (5.41 %): 1 (2.70 %): 1 (2.70 %): 1 (2.70 %): 1 (2.70 %): 1 (2.70 %): 1 (2.70 %): 1 (2.70 %)
RUDEITCAHUPLDKMXCLLVPTIEFR

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Jan 9 2021 at 4:41 pm Assault 2 04:37
Wed, Nov 25 2020 at 10:53 pm Assault 2 10:58
Fri, Nov 13 2020 at 12:27 am Assault 3 05:44
Tue, Oct 6 2020 at 11:59 pm Assault 7 06:48
Sat, Sep 26 2020 at 8:49 pm Assault 3 01:10
Fri, Sep 18 2020 at 5:29 pm Assault 2 03:50
Sun, Sep 13 2020 at 7:49 am Assault 2 01:32
Tue, Sep 1 2020 at 4:11 pm Assault 2 01:49
Sun, Aug 30 2020 at 9:24 pm Assault 2 00:35
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 11:47 pm Assault 4 01:04
Mon, Aug 17 2020 at 10:29 pm Assault 4 10:58
Mon, Aug 17 2020 at 1:54 am Assault 7 10:58
Thu, Aug 6 2020 at 5:07 pm Assault 2 03:37
Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 12:44 am Assault 2 01:24
Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 12:41 am Assault 4 02:20
Thu, Jul 9 2020 at 11:11 pm Assault 7 01:38
Wed, Jul 8 2020 at 11:30 pm Assault 9 03:55
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa