Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-2ManJob
Matches 17 CTF-2ManJob
Total Time 127:19 minutes
Total Flags Captured 93
Total Flags Taken 286
Total Covers 34
Total Flags Returned 195
Total Kills 1356
Total Suicides 38
Last Match Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 10:25 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
5 (29.41 %)2 (11.76 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)1 (5.88 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)2 (11.76 %)4 (23.53 %)3 (17.65 %)3 (17.65 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (17.65 %)3 (17.65 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (29.41 %)3 (17.65 %)4 (23.53 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 15 (51.72 %): 2 (6.90 %): 2 (6.90 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %): 1 (3.45 %)
RUITBGDKUALVPTCLPLHUCOBR

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 10:25 pm Capture the Flag 2 06:06
Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 8:26 pm Capture the Flag 3 10:40
Sun, Oct 10 2021 at 11:14 pm Capture the Flag 3 10:58
Sun, Oct 3 2021 at 12:08 am Capture the Flag 2 09:10
Tue, Mar 9 2021 at 12:01 am Capture the Flag 3 07:38
Fri, Jan 22 2021 at 11:20 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:45
Fri, Jan 8 2021 at 9:10 pm Capture the Flag 1 11:20
Wed, Jan 6 2021 at 3:16 am Capture the Flag 2 01:14
Mon, Nov 2 2020 at 6:51 pm Capture the Flag 2 03:08
Wed, Sep 30 2020 at 6:04 am Capture the Flag 5 10:58
Sun, Sep 13 2020 at 10:27 pm Capture the Flag 4 02:30
Wed, Sep 2 2020 at 1:09 am Capture the Flag 5 06:27
Mon, Aug 17 2020 at 1:02 am Capture the Flag 5 10:58
Fri, Aug 14 2020 at 12:56 am Capture the Flag 3 12:37
Thu, Aug 6 2020 at 4:56 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:58
Thu, Aug 6 2020 at 12:38 am Capture the Flag 4 09:52
Wed, Aug 5 2020 at 12:43 am Capture the Flag 4 01:51
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa