Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Abreez
Matches 17 CTF-Abreez
Total Time 1652:01 minutes
Total Flags Captured 110
Total Flags Taken 236
Total Covers 41
Total Flags Returned 150
Total Kills 1215
Total Suicides 24
Last Match Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 6:44 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
2 (11.76 %)3 (17.65 %)2 (11.76 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)1 (5.88 %)1 (5.88 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)4 (23.53 %)3 (17.65 %)5 (29.41 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (17.65 %)3 (17.65 %)2 (11.76 %)1 (5.88 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (23.53 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.88 %)5 (29.41 %)1 (5.88 %)1 (5.88 %)4 (23.53 %)1 (5.88 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 21 (43.75 %): 5 (10.42 %): 4 (8.33 %): 3 (6.25 %): 2 (4.17 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %)
RUDESEUADKLVPTITTRBGHUCOPLINGBCAIR

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 6:44 pm Capture the Flag 1 07:19
Tue, Feb 9 2021 at 1:20 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 7 2021 at 10:48 pm Capture the Flag 3 06:05
Fri, Feb 5 2021 at 1:31 am Capture the Flag 2 10:51
Mon, Dec 14 2020 at 8:20 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 20 2020 at 11:31 pm Capture the Flag 2 04:38
Thu, Nov 12 2020 at 7:46 pm Capture the Flag 2 05:37
Tue, Nov 10 2020 at 5:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 05:28
Thu, Nov 5 2020 at 12:18 am Capture the Flag 2 1250:11
Tue, Oct 6 2020 at 11:41 pm Capture the Flag 6 10:58
Thu, Sep 3 2020 at 12:05 am Capture the Flag 2 283:00
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 1:34 am Capture the Flag 9 09:59
Fri, Aug 28 2020 at 11:06 pm Capture the Flag 10 06:02
Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 2:16 am Capture the Flag 2 12:59
Tue, Aug 4 2020 at 2:16 am Capture the Flag 5 05:23
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 1:33 am Capture the Flag 5 05:41
Mon, Jul 20 2020 at 11:44 pm Capture the Flag 6 05:43
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa