Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Bleak-CE100
Matches 10 CTF-Bleak-CE100
Total Time 95:32 minutes
Total Flags Captured 44
Total Flags Taken 143
Total Covers 32
Total Flags Returned 92
Total Kills 1335
Total Suicides 20
Last Match Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 6:56 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (10.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (20.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (40.00 %)1 (10.00 %)2 (20.00 %)2 (20.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (20.00 %)3 (30.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (40.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (30.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 18 (43.90 %): 5 (12.20 %): 3 (7.32 %): 3 (7.32 %): 2 (4.88 %): 2 (4.88 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %): 1 (2.44 %)
RUITUACLDEMTDKLVUSCAFRTRHU

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 6:56 pm Capture the Flag 6 12:37
Sat, Jan 2 2021 at 4:21 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:20
Tue, Oct 13 2020 at 9:57 pm Capture the Flag 7 10:58
Sat, Sep 12 2020 at 12:59 am Capture the Flag 8 10:58
Fri, Sep 11 2020 at 11:25 pm Capture the Flag 8 10:58
Wed, Sep 9 2020 at 11:59 pm Capture the Flag 9 10:58
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 11:52 pm Capture the Flag 4 10:08
Sat, Jul 18 2020 at 11:42 pm Capture the Flag 6 07:35
Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 6:48 pm Capture the Flag 3 07:57
Wed, Jul 8 2020 at 1:18 am Capture the Flag 4 10:58
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa