Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Bolt
Matches 43 CTF-Bolt
Total Time 308:34 minutes
Total Flags Captured 253
Total Flags Taken 836
Total Covers 152
Total Flags Returned 582
Total Kills 4838
Total Suicides 200
Last Match Sun, Nov 21 2021 at 7:36 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
9 (20.93 %)7 (16.28 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (9.30 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (6.98 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.65 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.65 %)1 (2.33 %)5 (11.63 %)6 (13.95 %)4 (9.30 %)7 (16.28 %)10 (23.26 %)4 (9.30 %)3 (6.98 %)10 (23.26 %)5 (11.63 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)7 (16.28 %)18 (41.86 %)7 (16.28 %)2 (4.65 %)5 (11.63 %)2 (4.65 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 25 (37.31 %): 7 (10.45 %): 6 (8.96 %): 4 (5.97 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %)Other Countries: 1 (1.49 %)
RUDECOGBCLBYBGUSPTUAITTRHULTBEDKINMXLV--

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Nov 21 2021 at 7:36 am Capture the Flag 1 01:26
Wed, Nov 17 2021 at 10:11 pm Capture the Flag 4 07:41
Sat, Oct 16 2021 at 3:30 am Capture the Flag 3 11:45
Wed, Aug 4 2021 at 6:27 pm Capture the Flag 2 05:07
Sun, Aug 1 2021 at 6:27 am Capture the Flag 1 07:43
Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 8:31 pm Capture the Flag 2 01:44
Tue, Dec 15 2020 at 8:53 pm Capture the Flag 2 07:34
Wed, Dec 2 2020 at 12:15 am Capture the Flag 1 01:50
Thu, Nov 19 2020 at 11:47 pm Capture the Flag 7 08:10
Sat, Nov 7 2020 at 6:54 pm Capture the Flag 5 08:15
Sat, Nov 7 2020 at 12:48 am Capture the Flag 8 07:23
Mon, Oct 12 2020 at 10:23 pm Capture the Flag 2 04:46
Fri, Sep 18 2020 at 11:51 pm Capture the Flag 5 08:33
Wed, Sep 16 2020 at 1:45 am Capture the Flag 6 10:58
Thu, Sep 10 2020 at 1:26 am Capture the Flag 8 10:58
Tue, Sep 8 2020 at 1:29 am Capture the Flag 6 10:51
Sat, Sep 5 2020 at 12:26 am Capture the Flag 6 06:35
Tue, Sep 1 2020 at 1:38 pm Capture the Flag 1 02:14
Tue, Sep 1 2020 at 12:25 am Capture the Flag 7 10:58
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 1:28 am Capture the Flag 6 05:19
Mon, Aug 24 2020 at 12:50 am Capture the Flag 7 10:28
Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 11:46 pm Capture the Flag 8 12:20
Wed, Aug 19 2020 at 12:08 am Capture the Flag 10 10:58
Tue, Aug 18 2020 at 11:13 pm Capture the Flag 4 06:38
Sat, Aug 15 2020 at 3:24 am Capture the Flag 2 07:58
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa