Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Bolt
Matches 43 CTF-Bolt
Total Time 308:34 minutes
Total Flags Captured 253
Total Flags Taken 836
Total Covers 152
Total Flags Returned 582
Total Kills 4838
Total Suicides 200
Last Match Sun, Nov 21 2021 at 7:36 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
9 (20.93 %)7 (16.28 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (9.30 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (6.98 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.65 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.65 %)1 (2.33 %)5 (11.63 %)6 (13.95 %)4 (9.30 %)7 (16.28 %)10 (23.26 %)4 (9.30 %)3 (6.98 %)10 (23.26 %)5 (11.63 %)1 (2.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.33 %)7 (16.28 %)18 (41.86 %)7 (16.28 %)2 (4.65 %)5 (11.63 %)2 (4.65 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 25 (37.31 %): 7 (10.45 %): 6 (8.96 %): 4 (5.97 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 2 (2.99 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %): 1 (1.49 %)Other Countries: 1 (1.49 %)
RUDECOGBCLBYBGUSPTUAITTRHULTBEDKINMXLV--

Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Aug 13 2020 at 11:01 pm Capture the Flag 5 12:37
Wed, Aug 5 2020 at 1:45 am Capture the Flag 4 04:15
Wed, Aug 5 2020 at 1:38 am Capture the Flag 3 08:12
Tue, Aug 4 2020 at 10:46 pm Capture the Flag 4 07:33
Mon, Aug 3 2020 at 10:34 pm Capture the Flag 5 03:36
Sun, Aug 2 2020 at 11:46 pm Capture the Flag 4 12:14
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 2:48 pm Capture the Flag 2 07:51
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 1:02 pm Capture the Flag 1 03:03
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 12:07 am Capture the Flag 5 12:37
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 12:05 am Capture the Flag 4 01:15
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 3:45 am Capture the Flag 4 06:53
Sun, Jul 19 2020 at 3:43 am Capture the Flag 2 10:58
Wed, Jul 15 2020 at 9:53 pm Capture the Flag 4 03:53
Sun, Jul 5 2020 at 12:31 am Capture the Flag 4 11:29
Fri, Jul 3 2020 at 1:02 am Capture the Flag 4 03:53
Wed, Jul 1 2020 at 10:32 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:31
Wed, Jul 1 2020 at 4:33 pm Capture the Flag 3 02:58
Tue, Jun 30 2020 at 1:20 pm Capture the Flag 2 06:09
Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa