Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Joust
Matches 15 CTF-Joust
Total Time 91:28 minutes
Total Flags Captured 113
Total Flags Taken 689
Total Covers 98
Total Flags Returned 568
Total Kills 2005
Total Suicides 36
Last Match Sun, Nov 22 2020 at 8:50 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (6.67 %)3 (20.00 %)3 (20.00 %)2 (13.33 %)3 (20.00 %)1 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.67 %)1 (6.67 %)3 (20.00 %)1 (6.67 %)5 (33.33 %)2 (13.33 %)2 (13.33 %)1 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (40.00 %)3 (20.00 %)3 (20.00 %)2 (13.33 %)1 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 6 (24.00 %): 4 (16.00 %): 2 (8.00 %): 2 (8.00 %): 2 (8.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %): 1 (4.00 %)
RUCOCLPTUALVITDESVCAPLBEDK

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Nov 22 2020 at 8:50 pm Capture the Flag 2 01:31
Tue, Oct 20 2020 at 12:18 am Capture the Flag 2 05:02
Thu, Oct 1 2020 at 2:43 am Capture the Flag 4 08:35
Wed, Sep 30 2020 at 5:07 am Capture the Flag 4 10:58
Tue, Sep 29 2020 at 4:31 am Capture the Flag 2 03:59
Sat, Sep 12 2020 at 2:37 am Capture the Flag 6 08:58
Sat, Aug 15 2020 at 3:46 am Capture the Flag 2 04:57
Thu, Aug 13 2020 at 11:25 pm Capture the Flag 4 07:00
Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 1:57 am Capture the Flag 2 05:02
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 2:43 am Capture the Flag 2 06:41
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 1:31 am Capture the Flag 5 06:29
Thu, Jul 30 2020 at 4:05 am Capture the Flag 2 06:43
Thu, Jul 30 2020 at 4:03 am Capture the Flag 2 02:25
Thu, Jul 23 2020 at 3:31 am Capture the Flag 2 07:57
Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 1:31 am Capture the Flag 6 05:05
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa