Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-Leviathan
Matches 22 CTF-Leviathan
Total Time 186:27 minutes
Total Flags Captured 133
Total Flags Taken 492
Total Covers 36
Total Flags Returned 345
Total Kills 1240
Total Suicides 113
Last Match Sat, Nov 20 2021 at 4:37 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
2 (9.09 %)9 (40.91 %)3 (13.64 %)1 (4.55 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (4.55 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (4.55 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (4.55 %)1 (4.55 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (13.64 %)2 (9.09 %)4 (18.18 %)2 (9.09 %)4 (18.18 %)4 (18.18 %)2 (9.09 %)4 (18.18 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (4.55 %)1 (4.55 %)3 (13.64 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (27.27 %)3 (13.64 %)6 (27.27 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (9.09 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 18 (45.00 %): 6 (15.00 %): 3 (7.50 %): 2 (5.00 %): 2 (5.00 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %): 1 (2.50 %)
RUSECALVDEITLTUSDKCLPTUACO

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Nov 20 2021 at 4:37 pm Capture the Flag 1 05:20
Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 12:28 am Capture the Flag 2 12:31
Thu, Sep 16 2021 at 5:57 pm Capture the Flag 2 03:55
Wed, Aug 25 2021 at 11:16 pm Capture the Flag 2 03:31
Fri, Apr 30 2021 at 1:31 am Capture the Flag 1 37:25
Thu, Apr 29 2021 at 11:12 pm Capture the Flag 4 07:34
Sat, Apr 3 2021 at 2:09 am Capture the Flag 3 10:58
Mon, Mar 8 2021 at 11:58 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:52
Sun, Feb 7 2021 at 6:42 am Capture the Flag 2 01:24
Thu, Nov 12 2020 at 2:08 am Capture the Flag 2 10:10
Sun, Sep 13 2020 at 8:07 am Capture the Flag 2 09:45
Thu, Sep 10 2020 at 2:25 am Capture the Flag 4 15:50
Tue, Sep 8 2020 at 1:40 am Capture the Flag 6 10:55
Wed, Sep 2 2020 at 1:16 am Capture the Flag 5 11:40
Mon, Aug 24 2020 at 1:00 am Capture the Flag 6 07:56
Tue, Aug 4 2020 at 12:39 am Capture the Flag 4 02:56
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 1:15 am Capture the Flag 4 05:35
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 1:15 am Capture the Flag 2 00:27
Fri, Jul 31 2020 at 1:14 am Capture the Flag 4 00:49
Tue, Jul 28 2020 at 1:25 am Capture the Flag 6 11:07
Sun, Jul 26 2020 at 3:35 am Capture the Flag 2 10:58
Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 1:55 am Capture the Flag 7 02:37
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa