Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Curse][
Matches 88 DM-Curse][
Total Time 1008:58 minutes
Total Score 3236
Total Kills 8728
Total Teamkills 172
Total Suicides 329
Last Match Mon, Jan 18 2021 at 12:09 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
16 (18.18 %)18 (20.45 %)8 (9.09 %)1 (1.14 %)4 (4.55 %)1 (1.14 %)1 (1.14 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.14 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.14 %)1 (1.14 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.14 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.14 %)2 (2.27 %)7 (7.95 %)0 (0.00 %)15 (17.05 %)10 (11.36 %)10 (11.36 %)18 (20.45 %)15 (17.05 %)12 (13.64 %)9 (10.23 %)13 (14.77 %)11 (12.50 %)6 (6.82 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)20 (22.73 %)15 (17.05 %)7 (7.95 %)10 (11.36 %)12 (13.64 %)10 (11.36 %)8 (9.09 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 45 (28.85 %): 16 (10.26 %): 11 (7.05 %): 8 (5.13 %): 8 (5.13 %): 8 (5.13 %): 6 (3.85 %): 6 (3.85 %): 5 (3.21 %): 5 (3.21 %): 4 (2.56 %): 4 (2.56 %): 4 (2.56 %): 3 (1.92 %): 3 (1.92 %): 2 (1.28 %): 2 (1.28 %): 2 (1.28 %): 2 (1.28 %): 2 (1.28 %)Other Countries: 10 (6.41 %)
RUDEITPLCLUSUAHUCOPTCABESICZAUBRDKRSSE--

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Jan 18 2021 at 12:09 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 07:57
Sun, Jan 17 2021 at 12:02 am Tournament Team Game 4 16:29
Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 8:44 pm Last Man Standing 4 13:10
Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 1:46 am Tournament Team Game 4 16:38
Thu, Jan 7 2021 at 6:12 pm Last Man Standing 2 10:47
Wed, Jan 6 2021 at 12:32 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 13:10
Tue, Dec 22 2020 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game 3 16:28
Mon, Dec 21 2020 at 1:04 am Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Fri, Dec 18 2020 at 11:50 pm Tournament DeathMatch 7 04:35
Tue, Dec 15 2020 at 12:01 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 10:35
Sun, Dec 13 2020 at 11:07 pm Tournament Team Game 8 16:28
Tue, Dec 8 2020 at 11:17 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:29
Tue, Dec 8 2020 at 1:21 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 09:01
Sun, Dec 6 2020 at 4:41 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 09:18
Sat, Nov 28 2020 at 4:53 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 07:13
Fri, Nov 27 2020 at 2:19 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 06:00
Thu, Nov 26 2020 at 10:56 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 09:17
Thu, Nov 26 2020 at 2:17 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 00:49
Mon, Nov 23 2020 at 1:46 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 14:14
Sun, Nov 22 2020 at 10:22 pm Tournament Team Game 8 16:28
Thu, Nov 19 2020 at 10:06 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Wed, Nov 11 2020 at 11:35 pm Last Man Standing 5 12:53
Wed, Nov 4 2020 at 1:21 am Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Sun, Nov 1 2020 at 10:29 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 06:50
Tue, Oct 27 2020 at 1:06 am Tournament Team Game 8 16:28
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa