Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Deck16][
Matches 2437 DM-Deck16][
Total Time 35790:38 minutes
Total Score 62216
Total Kills 138405
Total Teamkills 1051
Total Suicides 6430
Last Match Sun, Dec 4 2022 at 6:45 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
218 (8.95 %)129 (5.29 %)74 (3.04 %)26 (1.07 %)18 (0.74 %)9 (0.37 %)9 (0.37 %)6 (0.25 %)15 (0.62 %)20 (0.82 %)37 (1.52 %)52 (2.13 %)68 (2.79 %)73 (3.00 %)74 (3.04 %)82 (3.36 %)73 (3.00 %)102 (4.19 %)133 (5.46 %)158 (6.48 %)223 (9.15 %)287 (11.78 %)287 (11.78 %)264 (10.83 %)325 (13.34 %)354 (14.53 %)335 (13.75 %)331 (13.58 %)353 (14.49 %)367 (15.06 %)372 (15.26 %)240 (9.85 %)149 (6.11 %)122 (5.01 %)131 (5.38 %)130 (5.33 %)178 (7.30 %)280 (11.49 %)243 (9.97 %)223 (9.15 %)223 (9.15 %)300 (12.31 %)218 (8.95 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 382 (27.72 %): 118 (8.56 %): 96 (6.97 %): 93 (6.75 %): 78 (5.66 %): 44 (3.19 %): 43 (3.12 %): 39 (2.83 %): 36 (2.61 %): 35 (2.54 %): 33 (2.39 %): 30 (2.18 %): 28 (2.03 %): 28 (2.03 %): 22 (1.60 %): 21 (1.52 %): 21 (1.52 %): 20 (1.45 %): 17 (1.23 %): 15 (1.09 %)Other Countries: 179 (12.99 %)
RUDEPLITUSNLGBHUCLUAPTBRBEFRCZCAHRCOSE--

Page [1/98] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Dec 4 2022 at 6:45 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Dec 3 2022 at 7:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Dec 3 2022 at 1:55 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Nov 30 2022 at 9:25 pm Tournament Team Game 2 12:05
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 8:13 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:53
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 8:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 7:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 7:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 7:27 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 7:16 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 7:05 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Mon, Nov 28 2022 at 6:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Fri, Nov 25 2022 at 3:20 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 12:59
Mon, Nov 21 2022 at 8:57 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Fri, Nov 18 2022 at 10:21 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 18 2022 at 6:28 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Nov 17 2022 at 8:35 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Nov 16 2022 at 9:17 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 15 2022 at 2:16 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Mon, Nov 14 2022 at 9:15 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Nov 12 2022 at 3:53 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Nov 12 2022 at 1:28 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 11 2022 at 6:11 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 11 2022 at 2:48 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Nov 9 2022 at 7:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Page [1/98] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa