Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Distinctive
Matches 54 DM-Distinctive
Total Time 622:21 minutes
Total Score 1381
Total Kills 4991
Total Teamkills 78
Total Suicides 166
Last Match Tue, Jan 4 2022 at 12:33 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
11 (20.37 %)4 (7.41 %)2 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.85 %)3 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (3.70 %)1 (1.85 %)3 (5.56 %)1 (1.85 %)6 (11.11 %)11 (20.37 %)7 (12.96 %)8 (14.81 %)12 (22.22 %)5 (9.26 %)10 (18.52 %)7 (12.96 %)9 (16.67 %)3 (5.56 %)2 (3.70 %)4 (7.41 %)9 (16.67 %)3 (5.56 %)2 (3.70 %)4 (7.41 %)9 (16.67 %)2 (3.70 %)1 (1.85 %)3 (5.56 %)9 (16.67 %)6 (11.11 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 36 (35.64 %): 7 (6.93 %): 5 (4.95 %): 5 (4.95 %): 5 (4.95 %): 4 (3.96 %): 4 (3.96 %): 3 (2.97 %): 3 (2.97 %): 3 (2.97 %): 3 (2.97 %): 2 (1.98 %): 2 (1.98 %): 2 (1.98 %): 2 (1.98 %): 2 (1.98 %): 2 (1.98 %): 1 (0.99 %): 1 (0.99 %): 1 (0.99 %)Other Countries: 8 (7.92 %)
RUITUSPLDEBEUAPTCLRONLCZFRHULTBRIERSCA--

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Jan 4 2022 at 12:33 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Mon, Dec 20 2021 at 3:17 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 09:51
Tue, Dec 7 2021 at 9:08 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 10:52 pm Last Man Standing 5 11:35
Mon, Nov 29 2021 at 9:47 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 13:10
Fri, Nov 19 2021 at 7:37 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 09:49
Thu, Nov 11 2021 at 7:57 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Tue, Oct 12 2021 at 10:21 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Thu, May 6 2021 at 8:35 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 06:57
Mon, May 3 2021 at 10:28 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Sun, Apr 25 2021 at 6:04 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 11:55
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 5:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 16:28
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 3:53 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 11:31
Tue, Mar 30 2021 at 10:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 09:29
Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 10:05 pm Tournament Team Game 5 16:28
Sat, Mar 13 2021 at 11:16 pm Tournament DeathMatch 7 09:59
Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 9:02 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 09:51
Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 11:31 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 08:06
Sat, Mar 6 2021 at 1:04 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Wed, Mar 3 2021 at 12:11 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Tue, Mar 2 2021 at 5:49 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Tue, Mar 2 2021 at 5:43 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 06:54
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 10:27 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 10:52
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 12:19 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Tue, Feb 2 2021 at 10:48 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:29
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa