Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Fac19
Matches 44 DM-Fac19
Total Time 486:32 minutes
Total Score 1430
Total Kills 3711
Total Teamkills 111
Total Suicides 173
Last Match Sat, Oct 24 2020 at 12:43 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
9 (20.45 %)8 (18.18 %)1 (2.27 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.55 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.27 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.27 %)1 (2.27 %)3 (6.82 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.27 %)1 (2.27 %)2 (4.55 %)8 (18.18 %)6 (13.64 %)5 (11.36 %)7 (15.91 %)3 (6.82 %)6 (13.64 %)7 (15.91 %)12 (27.27 %)4 (9.09 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.55 %)10 (22.73 %)11 (25.00 %)15 (34.09 %)6 (13.64 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 27 (30.68 %): 6 (6.82 %): 5 (5.68 %): 5 (5.68 %): 5 (5.68 %): 5 (5.68 %): 5 (5.68 %): 3 (3.41 %): 3 (3.41 %): 3 (3.41 %): 2 (2.27 %): 2 (2.27 %): 2 (2.27 %): 2 (2.27 %): 2 (2.27 %): 1 (1.14 %): 1 (1.14 %): 1 (1.14 %): 1 (1.14 %): 1 (1.14 %)Other Countries: 6 (6.82 %)
RUCAITUSDEUACOCLGBPLRSMXBEPTNLAUTRARBG--

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Oct 24 2020 at 12:43 am Tournament Team Game 4 04:44
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 10:27 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 07:27
Sat, Oct 10 2020 at 12:07 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 04:00
Tue, Oct 6 2020 at 11:52 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 05:51
Mon, Oct 5 2020 at 8:36 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 11:01
Sun, Oct 4 2020 at 1:43 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Tue, Sep 29 2020 at 10:50 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:36
Fri, Sep 25 2020 at 1:41 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 06:23
Sat, Sep 19 2020 at 9:11 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Sat, Sep 19 2020 at 7:31 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 14:16
Sat, Sep 19 2020 at 12:53 am Tournament Team Game 2 03:20
Fri, Sep 18 2020 at 11:45 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 05:06
Fri, Sep 18 2020 at 5:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Thu, Sep 17 2020 at 5:07 pm Tournament Team Game 2 14:34
Thu, Sep 17 2020 at 1:56 am Tournament Team Game 12 16:28
Tue, Sep 15 2020 at 11:19 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 4:42 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Sep 12 2020 at 2:58 am Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Sat, Sep 5 2020 at 11:30 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 12:22
Wed, Sep 2 2020 at 12:27 am Tournament Team Game 9 16:28
Tue, Sep 1 2020 at 10:59 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 10:27
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 5:48 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 04:40
Mon, Aug 24 2020 at 10:42 pm Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 9:00 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:38
Wed, Aug 19 2020 at 12:42 am Tournament Team Game 9 16:28
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa