Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Iceotoxin
Matches 82 DM-Iceotoxin
Total Time 815:56 minutes
Total Score 539
Total Kills 5312
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 200
Last Match Thu, Dec 23 2021 at 8:15 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
9 (10.98 %)7 (8.54 %)1 (1.22 %)4 (4.88 %)4 (4.88 %)2 (2.44 %)1 (1.22 %)2 (2.44 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.22 %)2 (2.44 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.44 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.44 %)2 (2.44 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (6.10 %)3 (3.66 %)7 (8.54 %)14 (17.07 %)14 (17.07 %)5 (6.10 %)10 (12.20 %)17 (20.73 %)12 (14.63 %)11 (13.41 %)12 (14.63 %)15 (18.29 %)2 (2.44 %)10 (12.20 %)4 (4.88 %)3 (3.66 %)0 (0.00 %)12 (14.63 %)16 (19.51 %)6 (7.32 %)8 (9.76 %)6 (7.32 %)7 (8.54 %)8 (9.76 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 39 (38.24 %): 7 (6.86 %): 7 (6.86 %): 5 (4.90 %): 5 (4.90 %): 3 (2.94 %): 3 (2.94 %): 3 (2.94 %): 3 (2.94 %): 3 (2.94 %): 2 (1.96 %): 2 (1.96 %): 2 (1.96 %): 2 (1.96 %): 1 (0.98 %): 1 (0.98 %): 1 (0.98 %): 1 (0.98 %): 1 (0.98 %): 1 (0.98 %)Other Countries: 10 (9.80 %)
RUUSDEPTITFRPLRSCLCZUABELVLTSKUYGBEECA--

Page [2/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Apr 16 2021 at 11:50 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:06
Thu, Apr 1 2021 at 10:39 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:46
Sat, Mar 20 2021 at 11:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 12:28 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 10:10
Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 10:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 1:00 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 12:45 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 11:40
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 9:13 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 8:45 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 01:34
Mon, Feb 22 2021 at 1:26 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:09
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 1:26 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 5:52 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 4:18 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:06
Tue, Feb 9 2021 at 11:23 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:46
Tue, Feb 9 2021 at 1:58 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 04:15
Sun, Feb 7 2021 at 11:32 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:06
Wed, Jan 27 2021 at 10:08 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 04:12
Sun, Jan 3 2021 at 3:04 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Dec 27 2020 at 10:42 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Sun, Dec 20 2020 at 9:25 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Thu, Dec 17 2020 at 10:55 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 12:07
Wed, Dec 9 2020 at 10:43 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Tue, Dec 8 2020 at 11:47 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Nov 25 2020 at 10:12 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:46
Mon, Nov 23 2020 at 7:53 pm Tournament Team Game 2 11:02
Page [2/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa