Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-JumpFever
Matches 547 DM-JumpFever
Total Time 4739:18 minutes
Total Score 4634
Total Kills 63206
Total Teamkills 15
Total Suicides 190
Last Match Mon, Jul 4 2022 at 10:42 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
44 (8.04 %)24 (4.39 %)28 (5.12 %)18 (3.29 %)15 (2.74 %)8 (1.46 %)8 (1.46 %)6 (1.10 %)15 (2.74 %)16 (2.93 %)13 (2.38 %)11 (2.01 %)6 (1.10 %)3 (0.55 %)7 (1.28 %)21 (3.84 %)6 (1.10 %)15 (2.74 %)21 (3.84 %)25 (4.57 %)42 (7.68 %)48 (8.78 %)74 (13.53 %)73 (13.35 %)61 (11.15 %)81 (14.81 %)91 (16.64 %)78 (14.26 %)69 (12.61 %)91 (16.64 %)76 (13.89 %)29 (5.30 %)56 (10.24 %)53 (9.69 %)59 (10.79 %)32 (5.85 %)46 (8.41 %)18 (3.29 %)26 (4.75 %)47 (8.59 %)68 (12.43 %)72 (13.16 %)41 (7.50 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 116 (37.30 %): 30 (9.65 %): 23 (7.40 %): 15 (4.82 %): 13 (4.18 %): 10 (3.22 %): 10 (3.22 %): 8 (2.57 %): 7 (2.25 %): 7 (2.25 %): 5 (1.61 %): 5 (1.61 %): 5 (1.61 %): 4 (1.29 %): 4 (1.29 %): 4 (1.29 %): 4 (1.29 %): 4 (1.29 %): 3 (0.96 %): 3 (0.96 %)Other Countries: 31 (9.97 %)
RUITDENLUSBEPLUABRCLPTGBHURSCZBYEEBAMK--

Page [1/22] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Jul 4 2022 at 10:42 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:46
Thu, Jun 30 2022 at 10:29 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Thu, Jun 30 2022 at 10:07 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Wed, Jun 29 2022 at 11:22 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 10:05
Wed, Jun 29 2022 at 2:32 pm Tournament Team Game 2 00:23
Tue, Jun 28 2022 at 2:54 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sun, Jun 26 2022 at 12:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Sun, Jun 26 2022 at 10:54 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:46
Sun, Jun 26 2022 at 10:46 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sun, Jun 26 2022 at 10:16 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Sun, Jun 26 2022 at 9:59 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Sat, Jun 25 2022 at 5:42 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sat, Jun 25 2022 at 5:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sat, Jun 25 2022 at 5:15 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Tue, Jun 21 2022 at 11:55 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Tue, Jun 21 2022 at 10:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:49
Tue, Jun 21 2022 at 4:06 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Mon, Jun 20 2022 at 2:13 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 03:41
Sun, Jun 19 2022 at 9:56 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Fri, Jun 17 2022 at 10:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 05:08
Thu, Jun 16 2022 at 12:01 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Wed, Jun 15 2022 at 4:45 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Tue, Jun 14 2022 at 10:39 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Mon, Jun 13 2022 at 1:35 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Thu, Jun 9 2022 at 8:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 06:05
Page [1/22] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa