Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-JumpFever
Matches 616 DM-JumpFever
Total Time 5334:26 minutes
Total Score 4922
Total Kills 69099
Total Teamkills 15
Total Suicides 203
Last Match Tue, Dec 6 2022 at 1:12 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
58 (9.42 %)28 (4.55 %)32 (5.19 %)18 (2.92 %)16 (2.60 %)11 (1.79 %)8 (1.30 %)6 (0.97 %)15 (2.44 %)16 (2.60 %)13 (2.11 %)12 (1.95 %)6 (0.97 %)3 (0.49 %)7 (1.14 %)23 (3.73 %)6 (0.97 %)16 (2.60 %)24 (3.90 %)28 (4.55 %)47 (7.63 %)52 (8.44 %)86 (13.96 %)85 (13.80 %)76 (12.34 %)95 (15.42 %)101 (16.40 %)80 (12.99 %)81 (13.15 %)95 (15.42 %)88 (14.29 %)29 (4.71 %)56 (9.09 %)53 (8.60 %)59 (9.58 %)32 (5.19 %)46 (7.47 %)48 (7.79 %)39 (6.33 %)62 (10.06 %)73 (11.85 %)77 (12.50 %)42 (6.82 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 121 (36.01 %): 32 (9.52 %): 24 (7.14 %): 17 (5.06 %): 13 (3.87 %): 13 (3.87 %): 10 (2.98 %): 8 (2.38 %): 8 (2.38 %): 7 (2.08 %): 6 (1.79 %): 6 (1.79 %): 5 (1.49 %): 5 (1.49 %): 5 (1.49 %): 5 (1.49 %): 4 (1.19 %): 4 (1.19 %): 4 (1.19 %): 4 (1.19 %)Other Countries: 35 (10.42 %)
RUITDENLPLUSBEUABRCLPTHUEERSGBCZFRBYDK--

Page [1/25] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Dec 6 2022 at 1:12 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:05
Sun, Nov 27 2022 at 12:53 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:05
Sun, Nov 20 2022 at 3:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:46
Sun, Nov 20 2022 at 3:48 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sat, Nov 5 2022 at 1:00 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 02:58
Wed, Nov 2 2022 at 10:26 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Tue, Oct 25 2022 at 12:34 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:05
Sun, Oct 16 2022 at 10:47 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 08:46
Tue, Oct 11 2022 at 10:31 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Tue, Oct 4 2022 at 12:36 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 07:20
Sat, Oct 1 2022 at 11:39 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sun, Sep 25 2022 at 12:17 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Wed, Sep 14 2022 at 10:00 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 05:10
Wed, Sep 14 2022 at 8:37 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Wed, Sep 14 2022 at 8:29 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sun, Sep 11 2022 at 11:49 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Wed, Sep 7 2022 at 8:34 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:46
Wed, Sep 7 2022 at 7:09 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Wed, Sep 7 2022 at 5:53 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Mon, Sep 5 2022 at 10:57 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:05
Sun, Sep 4 2022 at 12:52 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Sun, Sep 4 2022 at 12:43 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 10:05
Sun, Sep 4 2022 at 12:27 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 00:59
Sat, Sep 3 2022 at 11:10 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:43
Fri, Sep 2 2022 at 11:17 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Page [1/25] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa