Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Lego][_UnsaturatedColors
Matches 70 DM-Lego][_UnsaturatedColors
Total Time 810:45 minutes
Total Score 6
Total Kills 4221
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 267
Last Match Sat, Jan 15 2022 at 2:15 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (4.29 %)2 (2.86 %)1 (1.43 %)1 (1.43 %)2 (2.86 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (4.29 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.43 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.86 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (4.29 %)1 (1.43 %)2 (2.86 %)7 (10.00 %)15 (21.43 %)15 (21.43 %)12 (17.14 %)11 (15.71 %)8 (11.43 %)8 (11.43 %)9 (12.86 %)8 (11.43 %)15 (21.43 %)11 (15.71 %)8 (11.43 %)14 (20.00 %)9 (12.86 %)10 (14.29 %)3 (4.29 %)1 (1.43 %)2 (2.86 %)1 (1.43 %)4 (5.71 %)1 (1.43 %)12 (17.14 %)5 (7.14 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 34 (32.69 %): 11 (10.58 %): 9 (8.65 %): 6 (5.77 %): 4 (3.85 %): 4 (3.85 %): 3 (2.88 %): 3 (2.88 %): 3 (2.88 %): 3 (2.88 %): 3 (2.88 %): 2 (1.92 %): 2 (1.92 %): 2 (1.92 %): 2 (1.92 %): 2 (1.92 %): 1 (0.96 %): 1 (0.96 %): 1 (0.96 %): 1 (0.96 %)Other Countries: 7 (6.73 %)
RUITPLDEBEUSHULTDKBALVGBUACLRSPTCASEFRIN--

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Jan 15 2022 at 2:15 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 06:55
Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 10:03 pm Last Man Standing 4 10:14
Mon, Nov 29 2021 at 9:07 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Fri, Nov 19 2021 at 9:31 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Fri, Nov 19 2021 at 9:23 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 09:10
Wed, Nov 17 2021 at 8:28 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Thu, Nov 11 2021 at 10:11 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 12:13
Mon, Nov 8 2021 at 10:29 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 07:02
Sat, Oct 9 2021 at 7:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 10:42 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Mon, Sep 13 2021 at 9:49 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Tue, Sep 7 2021 at 9:39 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:07
Sat, Sep 4 2021 at 11:41 pm Last Man Standing 3 10:48
Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 11:01 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sat, Jul 31 2021 at 10:18 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Sat, Jul 17 2021 at 5:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 13:09
Sat, Jun 26 2021 at 9:04 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Tue, May 11 2021 at 11:02 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Mon, May 10 2021 at 11:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 7 13:10
Sat, May 1 2021 at 11:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sun, Apr 25 2021 at 9:00 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 13:10
Sun, Apr 18 2021 at 9:42 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 01:21
Fri, Apr 16 2021 at 8:32 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sat, Apr 10 2021 at 9:12 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Thu, Apr 8 2021 at 9:48 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa