Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Malevolence
Matches 264 DM-Malevolence
Total Time 2964:08 minutes
Total Score 8224
Total Kills 24036
Total Teamkills 268
Total Suicides 665
Last Match Thu, Apr 15 2021 at 10:04 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
41 (15.53 %)32 (12.12 %)19 (7.20 %)12 (4.55 %)4 (1.52 %)2 (0.76 %)2 (0.76 %)4 (1.52 %)2 (0.76 %)2 (0.76 %)1 (0.38 %)1 (0.38 %)5 (1.89 %)6 (2.27 %)5 (1.89 %)1 (0.38 %)5 (1.89 %)4 (1.52 %)4 (1.52 %)10 (3.79 %)18 (6.82 %)16 (6.06 %)31 (11.74 %)37 (14.02 %)36 (13.64 %)31 (11.74 %)32 (12.12 %)41 (15.53 %)31 (11.74 %)43 (16.29 %)50 (18.94 %)23 (8.71 %)19 (7.20 %)17 (6.44 %)9 (3.41 %)0 (0.00 %)27 (10.23 %)64 (24.24 %)24 (9.09 %)23 (8.71 %)13 (4.92 %)27 (10.23 %)18 (6.82 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 104 (34.90 %): 23 (7.72 %): 22 (7.38 %): 18 (6.04 %): 12 (4.03 %): 10 (3.36 %): 9 (3.02 %): 8 (2.68 %): 8 (2.68 %): 8 (2.68 %): 7 (2.35 %): 7 (2.35 %): 6 (2.01 %): 6 (2.01 %): 5 (1.68 %): 5 (1.68 %): 5 (1.68 %): 5 (1.68 %): 4 (1.34 %): 3 (1.01 %)Other Countries: 23 (7.72 %)
RUDEITUSGBPTBRPLCLUARSCACOSIHUNLBECZBAFR--

Page [1/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Apr 15 2021 at 10:04 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:29
Wed, Apr 14 2021 at 3:37 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Tue, Apr 13 2021 at 8:48 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 10:49
Mon, Apr 12 2021 at 10:19 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 09:11
Sat, Apr 10 2021 at 2:40 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Mon, Apr 5 2021 at 10:38 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Sun, Apr 4 2021 at 11:08 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Sun, Apr 4 2021 at 1:29 am Tournament Team Game 5 16:29
Thu, Apr 1 2021 at 11:01 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 12:54
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 3:53 am Last Man Standing 3 13:32
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 12:31 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Sat, Mar 27 2021 at 10:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 06:47
Thu, Mar 25 2021 at 10:23 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 11:29 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Sun, Mar 21 2021 at 1:21 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 9:34 pm Last Team Standing 5 04:30
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 8:25 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 1:03 am Last Man Standing 2 16:28
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 12:37 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 46:57
Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 10:11 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 10:06 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Mon, Mar 8 2021 at 10:49 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 09:15
Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 8:05 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sat, Mar 6 2021 at 4:31 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Fri, Mar 5 2021 at 8:24 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 13:10
Page [1/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa