Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Morpheus
Matches 27 DM-Morpheus
Total Time 349:38 minutes
Total Score 251
Total Kills 1569
Total Teamkills 1
Total Suicides 251
Last Match Mon, Dec 21 2020 at 1:49 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (11.11 %)4 (14.81 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (18.52 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (14.81 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (7.41 %)4 (14.81 %)1 (3.70 %)2 (7.41 %)1 (3.70 %)6 (22.22 %)5 (18.52 %)3 (11.11 %)2 (7.41 %)5 (18.52 %)2 (7.41 %)4 (14.81 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (18.52 %)5 (18.52 %)10 (37.04 %)3 (11.11 %)3 (11.11 %)1 (3.70 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 16 (25.00 %): 7 (10.94 %): 5 (7.81 %): 5 (7.81 %): 4 (6.25 %): 3 (4.69 %): 3 (4.69 %): 2 (3.13 %): 2 (3.13 %): 2 (3.13 %): 2 (3.13 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %): 1 (1.56 %)Other Countries: 4 (6.25 %)
RUPLDEITUAHUPTDKRSUSNIFRKRCLBGBRCOBECZ--

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Dec 21 2020 at 1:49 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:32
Mon, Nov 30 2020 at 10:24 pm Last Man Standing 8 14:16
Sun, Nov 22 2020 at 3:05 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 10:06
Mon, Nov 16 2020 at 7:36 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Thu, Oct 29 2020 at 1:10 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 14:16
Tue, Oct 27 2020 at 12:50 am Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Fri, Oct 2 2020 at 1:29 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 14:16
Wed, Sep 30 2020 at 3:59 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 14:16
Tue, Sep 29 2020 at 5:00 am Last Man Standing 2 14:16
Fri, Sep 25 2020 at 3:54 am Last Man Standing 3 13:15
Mon, Sep 21 2020 at 1:19 am Last Man Standing 3 13:22
Fri, Sep 18 2020 at 5:59 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Wed, Sep 16 2020 at 8:53 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 14:16
Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 12:52 am Last Man Standing 5 13:42
Sun, Sep 13 2020 at 8:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:54
Mon, Sep 7 2020 at 11:50 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Tue, Sep 1 2020 at 3:33 am Last Man Standing 2 14:16
Sun, Aug 30 2020 at 9:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:50
Fri, Aug 28 2020 at 10:57 pm Tournament DeathMatch 10 03:47
Wed, Aug 12 2020 at 8:23 pm Last Man Standing 3 13:18
Sat, Aug 8 2020 at 5:56 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:45
Sat, Aug 1 2020 at 5:27 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Fri, Jul 24 2020 at 5:00 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 14:16
Thu, Jul 23 2020 at 12:36 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 10:30
Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 3:38 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 14:16
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa