Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Peak
Matches 16 DM-Peak
Total Time 971:15 minutes
Total Score 100
Total Kills 1177
Total Teamkills 25
Total Suicides 220
Last Match Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 11:43 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
6 (37.50 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)4 (25.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (25.00 %)2 (12.50 %)5 (31.25 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (18.75 %)2 (12.50 %)2 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (31.25 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)2 (12.50 %)3 (18.75 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 18 (37.50 %): 3 (6.25 %): 3 (6.25 %): 3 (6.25 %): 3 (6.25 %): 2 (4.17 %): 2 (4.17 %): 2 (4.17 %): 2 (4.17 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %): 1 (2.08 %)
RUPLUSUAPTITRSDEGBHRBADKBRLVCZCLCACO

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 11:43 pm Last Man Standing 4 13:30
Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 12:46 am Last Man Standing 2 810:55
Sat, Dec 19 2020 at 12:15 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 08:27
Thu, Dec 10 2020 at 5:58 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:16
Tue, Dec 8 2020 at 11:33 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 10:43
Sat, Nov 28 2020 at 12:05 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 06:03
Thu, Nov 5 2020 at 10:28 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 08:33
Thu, Oct 1 2020 at 4:04 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 08:59
Tue, Sep 8 2020 at 12:32 am Last Man Standing 5 14:16
Wed, Aug 12 2020 at 12:28 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 11:36
Thu, Jul 2 2020 at 11:44 pm Tournament Team Game 9 11:56
Sun, Jun 28 2020 at 6:19 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 09:44
Sun, Jun 28 2020 at 1:07 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 14:17
Sat, Jun 27 2020 at 4:05 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 08:55
Wed, Jun 24 2020 at 11:43 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 08:07
Thu, Jun 18 2020 at 12:09 am Last Man Standing 5 10:51
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa