Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-SpaceNoxx
Matches 63 DM-SpaceNoxx
Total Time 620:26 minutes
Total Score 891
Total Kills 5109
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 593
Last Match Sat, Apr 10 2021 at 8:47 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
8 (12.70 %)8 (12.70 %)9 (14.29 %)1 (1.59 %)5 (7.94 %)3 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (3.17 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.59 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.59 %)1 (1.59 %)1 (1.59 %)2 (3.17 %)3 (4.76 %)3 (4.76 %)5 (7.94 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (4.76 %)7 (11.11 %)9 (14.29 %)6 (9.52 %)8 (12.70 %)12 (19.05 %)11 (17.46 %)8 (12.70 %)9 (14.29 %)5 (7.94 %)5 (7.94 %)8 (12.70 %)3 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)20 (31.75 %)6 (9.52 %)10 (15.87 %)1 (1.59 %)4 (6.35 %)1 (1.59 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 29 (29.29 %): 7 (7.07 %): 7 (7.07 %): 5 (5.05 %): 5 (5.05 %): 5 (5.05 %): 5 (5.05 %): 3 (3.03 %): 3 (3.03 %): 3 (3.03 %): 3 (3.03 %): 3 (3.03 %): 3 (3.03 %): 3 (3.03 %): 2 (2.02 %): 2 (2.02 %): 2 (2.02 %): 1 (1.01 %): 1 (1.01 %): 1 (1.01 %)Other Countries: 6 (6.06 %)
RUDEITPTCACORSUSPLUAGBDKFRAUMXCZLVHUIN--

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Apr 10 2021 at 8:47 pm Tournament Team Game 4 10:58
Mon, Apr 5 2021 at 12:43 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 5:12 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 06:21
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 4:25 am Last Man Standing 4 09:35
Thu, Mar 25 2021 at 11:14 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 08:46
Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 11:07 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:46
Fri, Mar 19 2021 at 10:45 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 08:46
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 2:00 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:47
Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 7:18 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 10:05
Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 7:09 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 10:05
Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 2:50 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 04:26
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 1:10 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:26
Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 2:18 am Tournament DeathMatch 5 08:46
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 10:21 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 04:04
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 1:15 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 13:04
Thu, Feb 11 2021 at 8:59 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:10
Wed, Jan 27 2021 at 11:54 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 04:09
Mon, Jan 18 2021 at 12:27 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 10:06
Sat, Jan 16 2021 at 12:32 am Last Man Standing 2 04:07
Fri, Jan 15 2021 at 10:00 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 10:06
Sat, Jan 2 2021 at 4:08 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Fri, Dec 25 2020 at 7:03 am Last Man Standing 2 11:47
Sun, Nov 29 2020 at 10:15 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 08:46
Fri, Nov 27 2020 at 8:52 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 08:59
Fri, Nov 20 2020 at 6:22 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 14:16
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa