Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Sph3res-v2
Matches 42 DM-Sph3res-v2
Total Time 469:00 minutes
Total Score 128
Total Kills 2390
Total Teamkills 4
Total Suicides 92
Last Match Sat, Jul 23 2022 at 3:05 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (9.52 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)3 (7.14 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (7.14 %)3 (7.14 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)12 (28.57 %)4 (9.52 %)7 (16.67 %)5 (11.90 %)5 (11.90 %)4 (9.52 %)6 (14.29 %)7 (16.67 %)12 (28.57 %)3 (7.14 %)5 (11.90 %)8 (19.05 %)8 (19.05 %)5 (11.90 %)1 (2.38 %)2 (4.76 %)2 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)4 (9.52 %)5 (11.90 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 27 (39.71 %): 8 (11.76 %): 8 (11.76 %): 3 (4.41 %): 3 (4.41 %): 2 (2.94 %): 2 (2.94 %): 2 (2.94 %): 2 (2.94 %): 2 (2.94 %): 2 (2.94 %): 2 (2.94 %): 1 (1.47 %): 1 (1.47 %): 1 (1.47 %): 1 (1.47 %): 1 (1.47 %)
RUDEPLITUSBEBANLDKUACACZLTAULVMKHU

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Jul 23 2022 at 3:05 pm Tournament Team Game 2 18:44
Fri, Jul 15 2022 at 12:47 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Sat, Jun 4 2022 at 11:37 pm Last Man Standing 2 04:20
Sat, May 28 2022 at 6:36 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Mon, Jan 17 2022 at 11:02 pm Last Man Standing 2 10:53
Tue, Jan 11 2022 at 9:52 pm Last Man Standing 4 07:09
Thu, Jan 6 2022 at 11:22 pm Last Man Standing 3 07:23
Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 10:42 pm Last Man Standing 5 10:31
Thu, Dec 2 2021 at 9:30 pm Last Team Standing 3 04:58
Sun, Nov 14 2021 at 7:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:47
Sun, Nov 14 2021 at 5:14 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 5:09 pm Last Man Standing 2 07:19
Tue, Sep 7 2021 at 10:06 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:13
Sat, Jun 26 2021 at 9:14 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sat, Apr 10 2021 at 9:38 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Sat, Apr 3 2021 at 6:37 pm Last Man Standing 2 12:36
Sat, Apr 3 2021 at 12:22 pm Last Team Standing 3 06:57
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 10:53 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 9:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Sat, Mar 27 2021 at 9:18 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 5:44 pm Last Man Standing 4 12:07
Fri, Mar 5 2021 at 11:32 pm Tournament Team Game 4 10:58
Thu, Mar 4 2021 at 3:10 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:14
Wed, Mar 3 2021 at 12:01 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 10:10
Tue, Mar 2 2021 at 4:24 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa