Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Sph3res-v2
Matches 38 DM-Sph3res-v2
Total Time 419:33 minutes
Total Score 95
Total Kills 2274
Total Teamkills 4
Total Suicides 86
Last Match Mon, Jan 17 2022 at 11:02 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (7.89 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.63 %)3 (7.89 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.63 %)1 (2.63 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (7.89 %)2 (5.26 %)1 (2.63 %)1 (2.63 %)12 (31.58 %)4 (10.53 %)6 (15.79 %)5 (13.16 %)5 (13.16 %)4 (10.53 %)6 (15.79 %)6 (15.79 %)9 (23.68 %)3 (7.89 %)5 (13.16 %)8 (21.05 %)8 (21.05 %)5 (13.16 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.63 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.63 %)1 (2.63 %)4 (10.53 %)5 (13.16 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 24 (39.34 %): 8 (13.11 %): 8 (13.11 %): 3 (4.92 %): 3 (4.92 %): 2 (3.28 %): 2 (3.28 %): 2 (3.28 %): 2 (3.28 %): 2 (3.28 %): 1 (1.64 %): 1 (1.64 %): 1 (1.64 %): 1 (1.64 %): 1 (1.64 %)
RUDEPLUSITBEBADKUACZLTAULVCAHU

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Jan 17 2022 at 11:02 pm Last Man Standing 2 10:53
Tue, Jan 11 2022 at 9:52 pm Last Man Standing 4 07:09
Thu, Jan 6 2022 at 11:22 pm Last Man Standing 3 07:23
Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 10:42 pm Last Man Standing 5 10:31
Thu, Dec 2 2021 at 9:30 pm Last Team Standing 3 04:58
Sun, Nov 14 2021 at 7:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:47
Sun, Nov 14 2021 at 5:14 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 5:09 pm Last Man Standing 2 07:19
Tue, Sep 7 2021 at 10:06 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:13
Sat, Jun 26 2021 at 9:14 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 08:46
Sat, Apr 10 2021 at 9:38 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Sat, Apr 3 2021 at 6:37 pm Last Man Standing 2 12:36
Sat, Apr 3 2021 at 12:22 pm Last Team Standing 3 06:57
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 10:53 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Fri, Apr 2 2021 at 9:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Sat, Mar 27 2021 at 9:18 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 5:44 pm Last Man Standing 4 12:07
Fri, Mar 5 2021 at 11:32 pm Tournament Team Game 4 10:58
Thu, Mar 4 2021 at 3:10 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:14
Wed, Mar 3 2021 at 12:01 am Tournament DeathMatch 6 10:10
Tue, Mar 2 2021 at 4:24 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Mon, Mar 1 2021 at 4:52 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 06:15
Mon, Mar 1 2021 at 4:28 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 08:46
Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 10:40 pm Tournament DeathMatch 7 13:10
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 9:40 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 13:10
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa