Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-StalwartXL
Matches 87 DM-StalwartXL
Total Time 938:33 minutes
Total Score 2657
Total Kills 8253
Total Teamkills 88
Total Suicides 165
Last Match Sun, Jan 16 2022 at 12:15 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
10 (11.49 %)2 (2.30 %)7 (8.05 %)4 (4.60 %)6 (6.90 %)3 (3.45 %)2 (2.30 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.15 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.30 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.15 %)2 (2.30 %)1 (1.15 %)3 (3.45 %)2 (2.30 %)12 (13.79 %)6 (6.90 %)12 (13.79 %)11 (12.64 %)9 (10.34 %)14 (16.09 %)16 (18.39 %)10 (11.49 %)10 (11.49 %)10 (11.49 %)18 (20.69 %)6 (6.90 %)3 (3.45 %)5 (5.75 %)5 (5.75 %)4 (4.60 %)13 (14.94 %)11 (12.64 %)4 (4.60 %)14 (16.09 %)5 (5.75 %)12 (13.79 %)5 (5.75 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 56 (35.00 %): 13 (8.13 %): 13 (8.13 %): 8 (5.00 %): 7 (4.38 %): 6 (3.75 %): 5 (3.13 %): 5 (3.13 %): 4 (2.50 %): 4 (2.50 %): 4 (2.50 %): 3 (1.88 %): 3 (1.88 %): 3 (1.88 %): 2 (1.25 %): 2 (1.25 %): 2 (1.25 %): 2 (1.25 %): 2 (1.25 %): 1 (0.63 %)Other Countries: 15 (9.38 %)
RUITDECLUSPLCZNLUAPTHURSBEBAFRBRLVHRLT--

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Jan 16 2022 at 12:15 pm Tournament Team Game 2 11:06
Tue, Dec 28 2021 at 4:13 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Fri, Dec 3 2021 at 10:31 pm Last Man Standing 5 09:44
Tue, Nov 30 2021 at 9:14 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Wed, Nov 24 2021 at 10:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 7 09:26
Sun, Nov 21 2021 at 10:46 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 06:37
Thu, Nov 11 2021 at 9:27 pm Last Man Standing 4 08:07
Tue, Nov 9 2021 at 5:41 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 13:10
Mon, Nov 1 2021 at 8:49 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 10:05
Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 7:39 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:10
Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 4:43 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 13:10
Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 2:35 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sun, Sep 26 2021 at 8:31 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Wed, Sep 1 2021 at 8:20 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Wed, Aug 18 2021 at 2:38 am Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sat, Jul 17 2021 at 6:46 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 13:10
Mon, Jul 12 2021 at 5:16 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sat, Jul 10 2021 at 4:33 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Fri, Jun 18 2021 at 4:26 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Sun, Jun 6 2021 at 6:14 am Tournament DeathMatch 3 10:41
Sun, Jun 6 2021 at 4:27 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 13:10
Tue, May 25 2021 at 8:02 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:11
Fri, May 21 2021 at 11:42 pm Tournament DeathMatch 4 11:33
Fri, May 7 2021 at 10:16 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 10:04
Wed, May 5 2021 at 8:44 pm Tournament DeathMatch 1 13:10
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa