Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Vendigo
Matches 18 DM-Vendigo
Total Time 239:12 minutes
Total Score 330
Total Kills 977
Total Teamkills 6
Total Suicides 39
Last Match Thu, Dec 2 2021 at 11:07 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (22.22 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.56 %)2 (11.11 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (11.11 %)1 (5.56 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.56 %)2 (11.11 %)1 (5.56 %)3 (16.67 %)2 (11.11 %)4 (22.22 %)1 (5.56 %)4 (22.22 %)1 (5.56 %)3 (16.67 %)3 (16.67 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.56 %)2 (11.11 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (5.56 %)2 (11.11 %)3 (16.67 %)2 (11.11 %)2 (11.11 %)3 (16.67 %)1 (5.56 %)1 (5.56 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 13 (36.11 %): 2 (5.56 %): 2 (5.56 %): 2 (5.56 %): 2 (5.56 %): 2 (5.56 %): 2 (5.56 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %): 1 (2.78 %)
RUDECLBEBRUALVCZLTMKBADKPTGBUSITCA

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Dec 2 2021 at 11:07 pm Last Team Standing 3 09:30
Sun, Oct 3 2021 at 9:47 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:32
Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 12:33 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 13:17
Fri, Jul 30 2021 at 11:41 pm Tournament Team Game 1 16:34
Tue, May 4 2021 at 8:20 pm Tournament DeathMatch 6 13:10
Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 11:08 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Sat, Mar 13 2021 at 5:05 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 13:10
Tue, Feb 2 2021 at 9:45 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 13:10
Sat, Nov 28 2020 at 2:38 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 14:16
Mon, Oct 26 2020 at 11:48 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 14:16
Sun, Oct 25 2020 at 10:00 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 05:40
Tue, Sep 29 2020 at 5:31 pm Tournament Team Game 2 16:27
Wed, Aug 19 2020 at 3:08 am Last Man Standing 4 12:56
Thu, Aug 13 2020 at 3:45 am Tournament DeathMatch 1 14:23
Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 12:29 am Tournament Team Game 7 09:37
Sat, Jul 18 2020 at 12:09 am Tournament Team Game 6 13:08
Thu, Jun 25 2020 at 6:04 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 14:24
Thu, Jun 18 2020 at 12:33 am Last Man Standing 5 15:22
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8.1 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa